Fragen zu unseren Seminaren?

Ihr Seminar-Ansprechpartner aus Ihrer Region hilft Ihnen gerne weiter!

Niederlassung Asperg
Carmen Klinger
Im Waldeck 11
71679 Asperg
07141 400-600
07141 400-626
asperg@sanacorp.de

Niederlassung Bad Segeberg
Marina Pander
Dahlienstraße 10-20
23795 Bad Segeberg
040 85309-162
040 85309-155
hamburg@sanacorp.de

Niederlassung Chemnitz
Astrid Frenzel
Carl-von-Bach-Straße 12
09116 Chemnitz
0371 27858-333
0371 27858-209
chemnitz@sanacorp.de

Niederlassung Düsseldorf
Ursula Klöttschen
Wahlerstraße 40
40472 Düsseldorf
0211 15972-300
0211 6501-371
duesseldorf@sanacorp.de

Niederlassung Fürth
Sonja Kleinschrodt
Am Weidiggraben 14
90763 Fürth
0911 9701-230
0911 9701-239
fuerth@sanacorp.de

Niederlassung Hamburg
Marina Pander
Marlowring 23-25
22525 Hamburg
040 85309-168
040 85309-155
hamburg@sanacorp.de

Niederlassung Hannover
Janette Sänger
In den Kolkwiesen 74-78
30851 Langenhagen
0511 7700-260
0511 7700-911
hannover@sanacorp.de

Niederlassung Herne
Nicole Leska
Lindenallee 4
44625 Herne
02325 6401-300
02325 6401-312
herne@sanacorp.de

Niederlassung Hürth
Ursula Klöttschen
Winterstraße 9
50354 Hürth
0211 6501-300
0211 6501-629
duesseldorf@sanacorp.de

Niederlassung Mainz
Susanne Kneib
Galileo-Galilei-Straße 8
55129 Mainz
06131 956-200
06131 956-272
mainz@sanacorp.de

Niederlassung Offenburg
Carmen Klinger
Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Straße 14
77656 Offenburg
07141 400-600
0781 87-250
offenburg@sanacorp.de

Niederlassung Planegg
Monika Kelz
Behringstraße 1
82152 Planegg
089 8581-710
Behringstraße 1
planegg@sanacorp.de

Niederlassung Potsdam
Silja Bartmann
An der Brauerei 2
14478 Potsdam
0331 8686-400
0331 8686-366
potsdam@sanacorp.de

Niederlassung Saarbrücken
Antonietta Amato
Theodor-Heuss-Straße 9
66130 Saarbrücken
0681 8704-600
0681 8704-260
saarbruecken@sanacorp.de

Niederlassung Stralsund
Silja Bartmann
Nesebanzer Weg 3
18439 Stralsund
0331 8686-400
0331 8686-266
potsdam@sanacorp.de

Niederlassung Tuttlingen
Tamara Kestler
Alemannenstraße 10
78532 Tuttlingen
07462 202-920
07462 202-925
tuttlingen@sanacorp.de

Niederlassung Ulm
Tamara Kestler
Hans-Lorenser-Straße 30
89079 Ulm
0731 4015-920
0731 4015-925
ulm@sanacorp.de